Print this page

Schools Games Organisers

Merseyside School Games Organisers

Sefton:

Ali Watt: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 526 7044 m: 07808 064 210 e: aliwatt@hotmail.com
St Ambrose Barlow Catholic College, Copy Lane, Netherton L30 7PQ

Mike Smethurst: School Games Organiser

t: 01704 228 940 m: 07970 879 048 e: MSmethurst@stanleyhigh.co.uk

Stanley High Sports College, Fleetwood Road, Southport PR9 9TF

Penni Allen: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 924 6454 m: 07949 387 601 e: pallen@chesterfieldhigh.co.uk
Chesterfield High School, Chesterfield Specialist Sports College, Chesterfield Road, Crosby L23 9YB

 

Halton:

Karen Drake: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 511 7403 m: 07584 508 632 e: karen.drake@halton.gov.uk
Halton Borough Council, People and Economy, School Improvement Team, Rutland House, 3rd Floor, Halton Lea, Runcorn WA7 2GW

Liverpool:

Adella Dando: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 728 4329 m: 07909 923992 e: adando@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
ESLA, Horrocks Avenue L19 5NY

Clare Povlotsky: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 722 1561 m: 07725 255 718 e: cpovlotsky@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
Childwall Sports & Science Academy, Queens Drive, Liverpool L15 6XZ

 

 

Gerry Wigglesworth: Partnership Manager

t: 0151 530 3010 m: 07962 142 111 e: gwigg@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
Archbishop Beck Catholic Sports College, Long Lane, Liverpool L9 7BF

Jason Evans: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 722 1561 m: 07947 168 754 e: jevans@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
Childwall Sports & Science Academy, Queens Drive, Liverpool L15 6XZ

Jay Watkinson: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 530 3010 m: 07803 324632 e: jwatkinsoncm@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
Archbishop Beck Catholic Sports College, Long Lane, Liverpool L9 7BF

Suzanne Ramsey: Partnership Manager LSSP

t: 0151 530 3010 m: 07752 541 989 e: sramsey@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
Liverpool School Sports Partnership, Archbishop Beck Catholic Sports College, Long Lane, Liverpool L9 7BF

Vicky Marshall: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 722 1561 m: 07818 065 569 e: vmarshallpdm@lssp.co.uk w: www.lssp.co.uk/
Childwall Sports and Science Academy, Fiveways, Queens Drive, Liverpool L15 6XZ

Knowsley:

David Sweeney: School Games Organiser (Chair of Local Organising Committee)

m: 07795 497 425 e: D.Sweeney@Kirkbyhighschool.net w: knowsleyssp.com/
Kirkby High School, Bracknell Avenue, Kirkby L32 9PP

Kerstine Hogg: School Games Organiser

m: 07748 142 648 e: k.hogg@kirkbyhighschool.net w: knowsleyssp.com/
Kirkby High School, Bracknell Avenue, Kirkby L32 9PP

St Helens:

Danny Bacon: Sports Development Officer (School Games)

t: 01744 675 402 m: 07766 423 624 e: dannybacon@sthelens.gov.uk
Public Health & Wellbeing, First Floor, Atlas House, Corporation Street, St. Helens WA9 1LD

Dianne Murphy: School Games Organiser

t: 01744 677 205 e: Dianne.Murphy@sthelens.org.uk
Rainhill High School Media Arts College, Warrington Road, Rainhill, St Helens L25 6NY

St Helens Admin: School Games Organiser

t: 01744 675400 e: SchoolGames@sthelens.gov.uk
Atlas House Corporation Street St.Helens WA9 1LD

Wirral:

Carys Barnes: School Games Organiser

e: cbarnes@birkenheadparkschool.com w: CH43 4UY
Birkenhead Park School, Park Rd S, Birkenhead Wirral

Gemma Corcoran: School Games Organiser

m: 07730 273 534 e: corcorang@birkenheadparkschool.com
Birkenhead Park School, Park Road South, Birkenhead CH43 4UY

Jo Newman: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 652 1574 m: 07805 057102 e: jnewman@bebingtonhigh.wirral.sch.uk w: CH63 2PS
Bebington High Sports College, Higher Bebington Road, Bebington Wirral

 

Mike Hawkins: Schools Games Organiser

t: 0151 645 4154 m: 07860 456 418 e: mhawkins@bebingtonhigh.wirral.sch.uk
Bebington High Sports College, Higher Bebington Road, Wirral CH63 2PS

Sarah Green: School Games Organiser

t: 0151 606 9440 (ext 3) m: 07756 608 427 e: s.green@claremount.wirral.sch.uk
Clare Mount Specialist Sports College, Fender Lane, Moreton, Wirral CH46 9PA