Print this page

Primary association girls' contact details 2016-17

MCSFA

Ken Davies (Hon Secretary) 

LCFA

Steve Swinnerton

Senior Football Development Officer

Liverpool County FA

Liverpool Soccer Centre | Walton Hall Park | Liverpool | L4 9XP

Tel: 0151 523 4488 Ext 105 | Mob: 07714 642061 | Fax: 0151 523 4477

Email: steven.swinnerton@liverpoolfa.com | Website: www.liverpoolfa.com

Anna Farrell

Development Officer for Girls' & Women's Football

Liverpool County FA

Liverpool Soccer Centre | Walton Hall Park | Liverpool | L4 9XP

Tel 0151 5234488 Ext 112 | Fax: 0151 5234477

Email: anna.farrell@liverpoolfa.com

 

KNOWSLEY

Terri Fitzpatrick

07733204016

terri_fitzpatrick@hotmail.co.uk

 

HALTON

Rebecca Smith

07789743893

RSmith@bankfield.halton.sch.uk

Karen Drake (SGO)

Halton Borough Council

Children and Enterprise Directorate

Learning and Achievement

Rutland House - 3rd Floor, North Wing

Halton Lea

Runcorn

WA7 2GW

MOBILE: 07584 508 632

Office Lync: 0151 511 7403

Fax: 0151 511 7508

Email: karen.drake@halton.gov.uk

 

LIVERPOOL

Keith Bretherton

07576916896

jamesbred@outlook.com

 

SEFTON

Karl Lysaght

 07785786220 / karl@crosbystuartjfc.co.uk

 

ST HELENS

N/A

 

WEST LANCS

Jenny Tuffs

j.tuffs@bishopmartin.lancs.sch.uk

Jon Lane

J.lane@westlancashiressp.co.uk

 

WIRRAL

Team Manager urgently required