Print this page

Primary section contact details 2015-2016

Primary Section 2016-2017

 

BOOTLE & DISTRICT

Secretary/Treasurer/Comps

John Rourke

07776 446322

Jrourke2@sky.com

Chairman

Ian Chapman

07926 364334

Chappo12@blueyonder.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

James Olsen

07795 954 446

jamesolsen@hotmail.co.uk

 

FORMBY

Secretary/Comps

Andy Lawson

Our Lady of Compassion

01704 877281 school

lawsona@olocprimary.co.uk

HUYTON

Team

Paul O'Brien (Sr.)- Team manager

07540 083690

oweypob@hotmail.com

Paul O'Brien (Jr.)-Coach

07513 114019

Obrienpob5@icloud.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Brian Summerskill

07939 012708

brian.summerskill@hotmail.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Barry Lloyd 

barry.lloyd@knowsley.gov.uk

Ground

Huyton Arts and Sports Centre for Learning

Seel Road

Huyton

Knowsley

L6 6DG

Colours

Green & white hoops

Comps

Dave Sweeney

07795 497425

D.Sweeney@kirkbyhighschool.net

 

KIRKBY

Team

Gavin Beckwith- Manager

07720 325568

gavin_beckwith@aol.co.uk

Chris Davies- Assistant Manager

07729 777076

chris8185@sky.com

Paul Hill- Coach

07540 656375

Secretary     

Paul Cronin

St Laurence's Catholic Primary School 

Leeside Avenue

Southdene

Kirkby

L32 9QX

0151 546 4733

stlaurence.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Bob Downing

07733 268770

bobdowning@nasuwt.net

Ground

All Saints Catholic Centre for Learning

Roughwood Drive

Northwood

Kirkby

L33 8XF

Colours

Home- Sky Blue/Navy/Navy

Away- Red/White/Red

Comps

Paul Cronin (as above)

 

LIVERPOOL

Team

Paul Gow – Team Manager

07709 390947

paul_gow@hotmail.com

Steve Price – Assistant manager

07801 354239

steve.price@akzonobel.com

Secretary

Andy Reidel – Primary Secretary

07841 525478

andyreidel@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Steve Price (as above)

Child Welfare Officer

Sarah Wyatt

07855 383835

SarahWyatt@Merseyfire.gov.uk

Website

www.liverpoolschoolsfau11s.co.uk

Ground

Liverpool Soccer Centre,

Walton Hall Avenue,
Liverpool,
L4 9XP

Colours

Home- Red

Away-  Blue

Comps

Andy Reidel (as above)

 

MAGHULL

Secretary/Comps

Danny MacAreavy

Headteacher at:

St John Bosco Catholic Primary school

Green Lane

Maghull

Merseyside

L31 8BW

Telephone: 0151 520 2628

Email: head.stjohnbosco@schools.sefton.gov.uk

 

PRESCOT & DISTRICT

Secretary/Comps

Nichola Jones

nicholaj86@googlemail.com

St Mary and St Paul CE Primary, Bryer Road, Prescot, L35 5DN

School telephone: 0151 426 6869

School email: maryandpaul.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Neil Dixon

St Mary and St Paul CE Primary, Bryer Road, Prescot, L35 5DN

School telephone: 0151 426 6869

School email: maryandpaul.de@knowsley.gov.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Kevin Jones

07894 306876

 

ST HELENS

Secretary and Chairman

Keith Cahillane

07852 214139 

keith.cahillane@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Nick Robinson

nfr74@icloud.com

U11 Boys and Girls Team Manager- James Austin

Phone: 07806 774035

E-Mail: 12003042@hope.ac.uk

Colours - Red with a white V

Home venue: TBA

Primary comps

Damian Keegan

01744 675406

07584 262343

damiankeegan@sthelens.gov.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Keith Cahillane - (as above) 

 

SOUTHPORT

Secretary

Paul Hooton

Ainsdale St John's Primary School

01704 578427 school

01704 212715 home

head@ainsdalestjohns.sefton.org.uk

Comps

Nick Hanlon

Farnborough Road CP School

01704 577 625

01704 566 583

njhanlon@hotmail.co.uk

 

WEST LANCS

Team Manager: Jon Lane
 
Assistant Manager: Matt Tuffs 
 
Contact: Jon - 07858709755
Email: j.lane@westlancashiressp.co.uk
m.tuffs@westlancashiressp.co.uk
 
Team colours: 
 
Home: White shirts with royal blue trimmings. Royal blue shorts/socks.
Away: Green shirts
 
Home pitch:
Glenburn Sports College
Skelmersdale,
Lancashire,
WN8 6JB.
3G Astro turf
 
Child Welfare Officer
  

 

WIGAN

Team 

Tom Drake – 07944610959

Guy Wood – 07447908213

 Colours- HOME- Blue and white stripes

                AWAY- Black with Gold trim

Home venue: TBA

Wigan School Boys Secretary:

Paul Santus - 07834278472  

 Child Welfare Officer- Phil Taylor

 

 WIRRAL

Team

Danny Hart- Team Manager

07487 642 442

d.hart@newbrighton.wirral.sch.uk

Allan Maldon- Assistant Manager

07904 016 105

amaldon@btopenworld.com

Nathan Brooks- Coach

07936 323333

nathanbrooks@hotmail.co.uk

Acting Secretary/Child Welfare Officer

Pamela Maldon

07523 119408

amaldon@btopenworld.com

Website

www.wirralschoolboysunder11s.co.uk

Email: team@wirralschoolsfau11s.info

Ground

Bebington High Sports College (3G)

Higher Bebington Road

Bebington

Wirral

CH63 2PS

Colours

Home- White/Black

Away- Navy