Print this page

School Contacts

Knowsley Schools Contact School phone Email
All Saints Dominic  Volante 0151 477 8740 dvolante@allsaintschs.org .uk
Halewood Academy Phil Rylands 0151 477 8735

prylands@klear.org.uk

prylands@halewoodacademy.co.uk

Lord Derby Academy

Richie Parr

Sean Proctor

0151 477 8860

rparr@lordderbyacademy.co.uk

sproctor@lordderbyacademy.co.uk

Kirkby High School Dave Harvey 0151 477 8710 chopperh86@hotmail.com
Prescot School (formerly Knowsley Park) Ben Wong 0151 477 8680 bwong@prescotschool.org.uk
St Edmund Arrowsmith Martin Lowrie 0151 477 8770 mlowrie@seaonline.org.uk
Liverpool Schools  Contact School phone  Email 
ESLA

Stephen Tod


0151 230 2570
s.tod@esla.org.uk

Alsop

Scott Davidson 0151 235 1200 S.Davidson@AlsopHigh.org.uk
Archbishop Beck Paul McKean 0151 525 6326 mckeanp@beck.uk.com
Blue Coat J. Dowling 0151 733 1407 j.dowling@bluecoatschool.org.uk
Broadgreen Neil Smith 0151 228 6800

Neil.Smith@broadgreen internationalschool.com

nsmith@bgis.co.uk

Broughton Hall Ms Kath Crummey 0151 235 1500 crummek@broughtonhall.com
Calderstones Gareth Johnson 0151 724 2087 gareth.johnson@calderstones.co.uk
Cardinal Heenan Nick O'Hare 0151 235 1468 n.o'hare@cardinal-heenan.org.uk 
Childwall Stephen Bird 0151 722 1561 sbird@childwallssa.org
De la Salle  Ian Makin 0151 546 3134 imakin@de-la-salle.co.uk
Gateacre Tom Langford 0151 235 1400 ext 102118 t.langford@gateacre.liverpool.sch.uk
SFX

Andy Brown

Aindrea McDaid

0151 288 1000

abn@sfx.liverpool.sch.uk

ami@sfx.liverpool.sch.uk

St John Bosco Devon Riley 0151 235 1620 rileyd@stjohnbosco.org.uk
St Julie’s

Jo Hardiman or

Narasha Donohue

0151 428 6421

jhardiman@stjulies.org.uk

reception@stjulies.org.uk

St Margaret’s Rob Kingston 0151 427 1825 robkingo@hotmail.co.uk
University Academy Liverpool (ULA) Mark Williams 0151 727 1387 mwilliams@ualiverpool.org
West Derby

 

Nick Zachariades

 

0151 235 1333 n.zachariades@westderbyschool.co.uk
North Liverpool Academy (NLA) Ste Metcalf 0151 260 4044 s.metcalf@northliverpoolacademy.co.uk
King David High School A. Jones 0151 235 1420

a.jones@kingdavidhigh.liverpool.sch.uk

Academy of St Francis of Assisi A Winrow 0151 260 7600 winrowa@asfaonline.org
St Hilda's Tessa Robinson  0151 733 2709  TWalker@st-hildas.co.uk 
Fazakerley 

Robert Boardman

Diane Whittle

0151 524 4530 

Robert.Boardman@fazakerleyhigh.org

WhittleD@hotmail.co.uk

Notre Dame

Bellerive 

 

Arch Blanch

 

 

 

St Helens Schools

Jemma Bate (girls)

Damian McKean(boys)

 

 

 

 

Kayleigh Melluish

 

 

Contact

 

0151 235 1600

 

 

 

 

 

0151 233 7373

 

 

School phone

jbate@notredame.liverpool.sch.uk

ao@notredame.liverpool.sch.uk

 bellerive@btconnect.com

 

 

 

MELLUISHK@blanch.org.uk

 

 

Email

Rainford Danny Allen 01744 885914 aln@rainford.org.uk
Rainhill

Erin Bakstad

Yacine Rachi

01744 677205

erin.bakstad@sthelens.org.uk

Yacine.rachi@sthelens.org.uk

Cowley  Nichola Smith  01744 678030  nichola.smith@sthelens.org.uk 
Sefton Schools Contact School phone Email
Birkdale Steven Keary 01704 577253 skeary@birkdalehigh.co.uk
Chesterfield Lesley Wood 0151 924 6454

JObiro@chesterfieldhigh.co.uk

staff-MAM@ChesterfieldHigh.co.uk

Christ the King Mike Critchley 01704 565121 mc@christtheking-school.com
Deyes Bertie Ridway 0151 526 3814 bertieridway@hotmail.com
Formby

J Hunt

S Lucas

F Melia

01704 873100

J.hunt@formbyhighschool.com

s.lucas@formbyhighschool.com

f.melia@formbyhighschool.com

The Hawthorne’s

Peter Kilroy 0151 922 3798 pkilroy@hawthorns.org.uk
Hillside Matt Ward 0151 525 2630 mward@hillsidehigh.co.uk
Holy Family Paul Jamieson 0151 924 6451

holyfootie@gmail.com

p.jamieson@holyfamilyhighschool.co.uk

Maghull Nick Lynch 0844 477 3438

lynchml@gmail.com

lynchn@maghullhigh.com

Maricourt Andy Marshall 0151 330 3366 andymarshall1978@hotmail.com
Range Simon Dougherty 01704 879315 sd@range.sefton.sch.uk
Sacred Heart Chris O'Malley 0151 931 2971 comalley@sacredheart.sefton.sch.uk
Savio Salesian Dave Talbot 0151 521 3088 dtalbot@saviosalesiancollege.com
       
Stanley James Walsh 01704 228940 jwalsh@stanley.sefton.sch.uk
Greenbank Ria Stillwell 01704 567591

hardie.te@greenbankhigh.co.uk

rulec.te@greenbankhigh.co.uk

Wirral Schools Contact  School  Email 
Kingsway (formerly Wallasey)  Robin Dutfield  0151 677 7825  rdutfield@wallasey.wirral.sch.uk 

Neston
Steve Kelly 0151 3363902 kellys@nestonhigh.cheshire.sch.uk
Bebington

Mike Hawkins

Paul Conlith

0151 645 4145

mikehawkins1@hotmail.com

mhawkins@bebingtonhigh.wirral.sch.uk

Calday Geoff Bosworth 0151 625 2727 bosworth23@gmail.com
Hilbre Kev Teasdale 0151 625 5996 teasdalek@hilbre.wirral.sch.uk
Mosslands

Ian Batch

Mark Reed

0151 638 8131

ianbatch@mosslands.wirral.sch.uk or  batchspud@tiscali.co.uk

markreed@mosslands.wirral.sch.uk

Oldershaw

Paul Kivi

Jason Gilbert

0151 638 2800

kivipa@oldershaw.wirral.sch.uk

gilbertja@oldershaw.wirral.sch.uk

Pensby Mike Berry 0151 342 0570 mberry@psf.wirral.sch.uk
Plessington Brendan Nunnery 0151 645 5049 brendannunnery@stjohnplessington.com
Ridgeway

Mark Charles

Steve Murphy

0151 678 3322 charlesm@ridgeway.wirral.sch.uk
South Wirral Jay Durham 0151 327 3213 jwd@southwirral.wirral.sch.uk
St Mary’s Wallasey

 

Dave Killoran

Steve Henshaw

Adam Ritchie

Kate Wozniac

0151 639 7531

 

Davi.Kill@stmaryscollege.wirral.sch.uk

 

 

 

Kate.Wozn@stmaryswallasey.com

 

Birkenhead Park School (ex UAB)

Ian Gauntlett

Peter Silcock

0151 652 1574

ext 412

gauntletti@birkenheadparkschool.com

silcockp@uabirkenhead.org

Woodchurch

Jimmy Yaranton

Dave Truman

Paul Joplin

Ted Smith

Sion Hulse

0151 677 5257

yarrantonjst@woodchurch-high.wirral.sch.uk

smithest@woodchurch-high.wirral.sch.uk

Weatherhead                     Mari Lilburn                 0151 631 4400            lilburnm@weatherheadhigh.co.uk